Tîm BEACON

Aberysytwyth Team
Name Job title Email
Melissa Mason Cydlynydd y Prosiect mgm@aber.ac.uk
Professor Iain Donnison Cyfarwyddwr BEACON isd@aber.ac.uk
Dr Ana Winters Principal Investigator alg@aber.ac.uk
Dr David Bryant BEACON Co-Investigator dgb@aber.ac.uk
Dr Elaine Jensen Energy Crop Scientist fft@aber.ac.uk
Dr Gordon Graham Allison BEACON Scientist goa@aber.ac.uk
Dr Ifat Parveen BEACON Scientist ifp@aber.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Adams BEACON Scientist jaa@aber.ac.uk
Dr Joe Gallagher Aberystwyth Projects Manager jbg@aber.ac.uk
Paul Wyn Jones Research Technician in Biorefining Engineering paj@aber.ac.uk
Selwyn Owen Business Development Manager gao4@aber.ac.uk
Dr Sreenivas Rao Ravella Senior Fermentation Scientist rsr@aber.ac.uk
Dr Mike Morris Rheolwr Datblygu Busnes tem@aber.ac.uk
Sian Thomas-Jones Gwyddonydd Ymchwil stj@aber.ac.uk
Damon Hammond N/A ddh@aber.ac.uk
Carol Dery N/A cad22@aber.ac.uk
Bangor Team
Name Job title Email
Dr Dave Preskett Scale-up/Development Chemist d.preskett@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Patrick J. Murphy Senior Lecturer-Chemistry p.j.murphy@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Rob Elias Director, Biocomposites Centre bcs801@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Adam Charlton N/A adam.charlton@bangor.ac.uk
Campbell Skinner N/A c.j.skinner@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Mike Hale N/A m.d.hale@bangor.ac.uk
David Davenport Hughes N/A david.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Paul William Baker N/A paul.baker@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Alan Hughes N/A alan.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Alison Jones N/A chs60e@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Evans N/A daniel.evans@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Hongyun Tai N/A h.tai@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Juma’a Al-Dulayymi N/A chs00c@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Martina Lahmann N/A m.lahmann@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Mike Beckett N/A m.a.beckett@bangor.ac.uk
Professor Béla Paizs N/A b.paizs@bangor.ac.uk
Tracey Roberts N/A Tracey.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Stevie Scanlan N/A Stevie.scanlan@bangor.ac.uk
Carol Jones N/A beacon@bangor.ac.uk
Swansea Team
Name Job title Email
Dr Andrew Warrilow MRSC Senior Research Associate A.Warrilow@swansea.ac.uk
Professor Diane Kelly Professor of Microbiology and Infection D.Kelly@swansea.ac.uk
Professor Steven Kelly Professor of Microbial Genetics and Molecular Biology S.L.Kelly@swansea.ac.uk