Tîm BEACON

Aberysytwyth Team
Name Job title Email
Melissa Mason Cydlynydd y Prosiect mgm@aber.ac.uk
Professor Iain Donnison Cyfarwyddwr BEACON isd@aber.ac.uk
Dr Ana Winters Principal Investigator alg@aber.ac.uk
Dr David Bryant BEACON Co-Investigator dgb@aber.ac.uk
Dr Elaine Jensen Energy Crop Scientist fft@aber.ac.uk
Dr Gordon Graham Allison BEACON Scientist goa@aber.ac.uk
Dr Ifat Parveen BEACON Scientist ifp@aber.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Adams BEACON Scientist jaa@aber.ac.uk
Dr Joe Gallagher Aberystwyth Projects Manager jbg@aber.ac.uk
Paul Wyn Jones Research Technician in Biorefining Engineering paj@aber.ac.uk
Selwyn Owen Business Development Manager gao4@aber.ac.uk
Dr Sreenivas Rao Ravella Senior Fermentation Scientist rsr@aber.ac.uk
Dr Mike Morris Rheolwr Datblygu Busnes tem@aber.ac.uk
Sian Thomas-Jones Gwyddonydd Ymchwil stj@aber.ac.uk
Damon Hammond N/A ddh@aber.ac.uk
Dr Judith Thornton N/A jut13@aber.ac.uk
Professor John Clifton-Brown N/A jhc@aber.ac.uk
Emma Timms-Taravella N/A eat@aber.ac.uk
David Thomas N/A dit@aber.ac.uk
Joe Nunn N/A jon8@aber.ac.uk
Luned Roberts N/A lur@aber.ac.uk
Dr Samantha Gill N/A sbg@aber.ac.uk
Bangor Team
Name Job title Email
Dr Dave Preskett Scale-up/Development Chemist d.preskett@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Patrick J. Murphy Senior Lecturer-Chemistry p.j.murphy@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Rob Elias Director, Biocomposites Centre bcs801@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Adam Charlton N/A adam.charlton@bangor.ac.uk
Campbell Skinner N/A c.j.skinner@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Mike Hale N/A m.d.hale@bangor.ac.uk
Paul William Baker N/A paul.baker@bangor.ac.uk
Stevie Scanlan N/A Stevie.scanlan@bangor.ac.uk
Swansea Team
Name Job title Email
Dr Andrew Warrilow Senior Research Associate A.Warrilow@swansea.ac.uk
Professor Diane Kelly Professor of Microbiology and Infection d.kelly@swansea.ac.uk
Professor Steven Kelly Professor of Microbial Genetics and Molecular Biology S.L.Kelly@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Gethin Allen N/A g.j.allen@swansea.ac.uk
Derek Davies N/A d.r.davies@swansea.ac.uk
Marcus Hull N/A m.t.hull@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Claire Price N/A c.l.price@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Anna Seager N/A a.l.seager@swansea.ac.uk